+603-6156 6633 (HQ), +603-7732 6638 (Logistics) marketing@futuromic.com
Many thanks to all our photography friends and students from IKBN and MAIC for attending the
Sunday, 8 Jan 2023 MAP’s activities and the AGM.

An attendance of 92 signed-in attendees and the first official executive committee for 2023/24 was elected:

Founder & Advisor: Mr. Francis Lai (Appointed)
Advisor: Prof. Dr. Kamaruddin M Said (Appointed)
President: Dato’ Billy Lai
V President: Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Muhammad Zaffwan Idris (Perak)
Secretary: Mr. Alex Moh
Asst. Secretary: Puan Laili M Tajuddin
Treasurer: Miss. Josephine Quah
Asst. Treasurer: Mr. Puvaneswaran A/L Selvaraj
8 Committee Members:
1. Associate Professor Ts. Dr. K Azril Ismail
2. Mr. Eiffel Chong
3. Mr. Thomas Kuan
4. En. Hamzuri bin Abdul Hamid
5. Ali Nublee (Pahang)
6. Mr. Flanegan Bainon (Sabah)
7. Mr. Chua Bing Guan (Malacca)
8. Mr. Ang Soon Keat( Penang)